Chest, Shoulders, and Triceps

I was back in the gym this morning at the crazy hour of 6AM again working on chest, shoulders, and triceps.  I know it won’t resolve all the stress and whatnot I have going on but figured it couldn’t hurt.  Don’t you just love it when more exercise is the answer for everything. 🙂  (Sarcasm or not, you be the judge.)  I’ve got a lot of meetings today and we are getting close to a big deadline at work which happens to be a similar deadline that I’m working toward for the Atlanta Fat Drop contest with Body Design.  Maybe I’ll officially be able to take a deep breadth after the end of the month.

Published in: on April 19, 2010 at 8:29 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/04/19/chest-shoulders-and-triceps/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, watch south park online


Leave a Reply

