Week 12: Weigh In Results

This week I knocked off a whopping 5 pounds for a total of 41.2 pounds lost since I started in early January (full details are available on my progress chart page).   I’m pleasantly surprised since my exercising was highly limited due to a sinus infection and bronchitis.   However, my appetite was suppressed so clearly it comes out in the wash.  

I am now just 16.8 pounds from my next big personal milestone of hitting 265 pounds.  It may sound like an odd mark but that is the point at which I can fit back into a large number of clothes I saved from the last time I lost a significant amount of weight.

I continue to be thankful to the good folks at Body Design and Weight Watchers who are helping me make this change.  More importantly, I’m thankful to all of you for the support and encouragement.

Published in: on April 8, 2010 at 6:52 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/04/08/week-12-weigh-in-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Whooppee! Amazing results reflect your arduous journey! Yea Jefferson!

  2. Wow! What an amazing job! You are working hard and it shows…. Keep up the great work. You are such an inspiration!


Leave a Reply

