Fitness Profile Results

I got my monthly fitness profile done today at Body Design in Midtown and am pleased to report some strong results.  I dropped another inch off my waist and 8 pounds of body fat for a loss of 1.54%.  I also increased my strength and flexibility.  It’s a really comprehensive process that the trainers follow at Body Design by checking body fat with calipers and the whole bit.   In about a month, I’ll have my final fitness profile as part of the Fat Drop Contest and while I don’t think I will win the overall prize, I am aiming to pull in at least 3rd place so I have lots of work to do this month.  Time to rededicate myself to getting it done!

Published in: on April 5, 2010 at 8:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/04/05/fitness-profile-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

