1:1 Training

It is looking like I’m close to fully kicking this cold and I was back at Body Design this morning.  There are supposed to be three other brave souls with me each morning but for various reasons I was the only one that made it today.   You might be thinking how wonderful that I essentially got personal training today for the cost of a group session.   You would be correct but there is such a thing as too much personal attention. 🙂   Our trainer always pushes us regardless of group size but 1:1 he is can be much more diligent about making sure you put in every second and rep you are supposed to.   It is actually a good thing and I know I got a great workout even if my sore muscles argue differently tonight.

Published in: on March 29, 2010 at 9:48 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/03/29/11-training/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You were lucky yours was just a cold… mine turned out to be pneumonia… I have had to scale back almost all physical activity until I can get this cleared up and resume full lung function… rats.. you are just going to get further ahead.. but I am loving my 20 gone.. I will just keep doing the rest of what I can be doing while I wait to heal…. Keep up the great motivational work Jeff!! I am so proud.


Leave a comment