Bulging Biceps…Well Sort Of

I was back at Body Design this morning at the ungodly hour of 6AM rocking the biceps and back muscles.  However small my bicep muscles are they were indeed bulging this morning. 

I was going to skip out on the gym Friday morning so I wouldn’t be aching for the ING Half Marathon on Sunday.  My trainer guy though told me that I should go ahead and come in to focus on cardio only where my legs will be loose for the big race.  I’m very excited about the race but SO not excited about doing it in the rain that is currently forecast.

Published in: on March 17, 2010 at 7:45 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/03/17/bulging-biceps-well-sort-of/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good luck this weekend Jeff. We will be cheering for you from afar!


Leave a Reply

