Week 8: Weigh In Results

I’m excited to post another loss this week.  I was able to knock off an additional 3.6 pounds but more importantly I have dipped below the 300 pound mark!  I’m now down a total of 24 pounds.  You can see all the details of my work thus far on my progress page.

I continue to be grateful for the support of all my friends.  Obviously, I couldn’t be so successful without the great trainers at Body Design and the super staff at Weight Watchers.  I’ve still got a long way to go but am thrilled with this important milestone.

Published in: on March 4, 2010 at 2:00 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/03/04/week-8-weigh-in-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

