Keeping It Going

I’m keeping the momentum going in spite of some VERY long days at the office.  I’ve been in the Body Design gym on both Monday and Wednesday this week plus hit the treadmill on Tuesday morning.  I really wanted to give today’s workout a pass because of all the other stuff I need to do but then my alarm clock went off and the song it was playing really spoke to me.   It was Natasha Bedingfield singing “Feel The Rain On Your Skin”.   I’m primarily a country music fan but the lyrics “no one else can feel it for you, only you can let it in, no one else, no one else” hit home with me and I realized that only I can make this change happen.  I have a lot of supportive friends and awesome trainers at Body Design but at the end of the day I have to take accountability for making it happen.

Stay tuned for this week’s weigh-in update tomorrow morning!  Have a great day everyone!

Published in: on March 3, 2010 at 9:33 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/03/03/keeping-it-going/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wow! You have the best attitude ever! Go Jeff!


Leave a Reply

