Drill Sergeant

I was back in the Body Design gym this morning to do chest, shoulders, and triceps.  I wasn’t sure I was going to make it today since we were expecting another few inches of snow in Atlanta.   As I suspect is the case in most places, if they say we will have snow, we don’t and so today it was just cold rain. 

We had a new trainer in our rotation today.  I’ll just call him “drill sergeant”.  He’s not “mean” but he is quite driven, loud, and pushes you along.  I realized as I type that that is exacly what a trainer is probably supposed to do. However, I’m not so sure about that loud part before 7AM.  🙂

Published in: on February 15, 2010 at 9:52 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/02/15/drill-sergeant/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

