Week 5: Weigh In Results

I’m excited to post another loss this week even if it is only a 0.6 pound loss. Last week I acknowledged that the pace would slow and it certainly has.  I guess the big pot of Thai soup didn’t help last night but it was SO good.  You can see all the details on my work so far on my progress chart page.  I’m now at a total of 14.4 pounds lost.  Thanks to everyone for your support and encouragement!

Published in: on February 11, 2010 at 10:28 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/week-5-weigh-in-results/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

