Heading back to Weight Watchers….

I’m heading back to Weight Watchers tonight in Buckhead.  In the past, I’ve gone to the Saturday morning group where I love the people and they have a super leader (Jan) but right now my Team In Training conflicts with that.  Tonight I’m going with my friend (Gimette) who lives in my building and my TNT coach buddy (Regina).  Hopefully the 3 of us will be able to help hold each other accountable and have some fun doing it.

So far I’ve lost a very unimpressive 1.2 pounds since starting the contest on Jan. 2 but I haven’t gotten “serious” until the past week so there are a ton of “cheat meals” in there.  Guess it is still better to be a little smaller than a little bigger regardless!  Look for some much bigger numbers coming next week!

Published in: on January 14, 2010 at 7:50 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://atlfatdropper.wordpress.com/2010/01/14/heading-back-to-weight-watchers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

